Sorry. I’m doing some work on my website and parts of it aren’t working right now. Should all be back to normal in a couple of days

Dreams and Shadows

Two worlds. Two ancient foes. One man searching for answers.

Woven Peril

Why have you orphaned my children? Torn by guilt. Driven by love.

Mistress of Snow and Ice

It destroyed her village. Now it’s coming after her.


Anticipated late summer / early autumn